Information on:

Saint Charles Community College

4601 Mid Rivers Mall Drive
636-922-8000

Mission:

SCC enriches our community by providing life-changing educational and cultural opportunities focused on personal growth and student success in a global society.

Vision:

We will be a community college recognized for leadership in academic excellence, student success, instructional and technological innovation, and community responsiveness.



Saint Charles Community College is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Saint Charles Community College

SCC Comedy Night

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 7:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Twelfth Night

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 at 7:30pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

School Matinee - Twelfth Night

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 at 10:00am
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Twelfth Night

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 at 7:30pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

ESP Trivia Night

Friday, Mar 8, 2019 at 7:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Twelfth Night

Friday, Mar 8, 2019 at 7:30pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Twelfth Night

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 at 7:30pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Twelfth Night

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 2:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Wine Around the World Series - Nebbiolo: Wines of Italy

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Rack House West Winery
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Disney’s 'Newsies' the Musical

Friday, Mar 22, 2019 at 7:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Disney’s 'Newsies' the Musical

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 2:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Disney’s 'Newsies' the Musical

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 at 2:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Disney’s 'Newsies' the Musical

Friday, Mar 29, 2019 at 7:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Disney’s 'Newsies' the Musical

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 2:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Disney’s 'Newsies' the Musical

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 at 2:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Wine Around the World Series - Syrah: New World vs Old World

Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Rack House West Winery
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Wine Around the World Series - Wines of the Great Northwest

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Rack House West Winery
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Photos