Information on:

Saint Charles Community College

4601 Mid Rivers Mall Drive
636-922-8000

Mission:

SCC enriches our community by providing life-changing educational and cultural opportunities focused on personal growth and student success in a global society.

Vision:

We will be a community college recognized for leadership in academic excellence, student success, instructional and technological innovation, and community responsiveness.



Saint Charles Community College is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Saint Charles Community College

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Monday, Oct 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Monday, Oct 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Friday, Nov 2, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Monday, Nov 5, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Friday, Nov 9, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Monday, Nov 12, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Don’t Talk to the Actors

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 at 7:30pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Don’t Talk to the Actors

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 at 10:00am
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Don’t Talk to the Actors

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 at 7:30pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Friday, Nov 16, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Don’t Talk to the Actors

Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 7:30pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Don’t Talk to the Actors

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 7:30pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Don’t Talk to the Actors

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 at 2:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Monday, Nov 19, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Monday, Nov 26, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Friday, Nov 30, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Athletics Trivia Night

Friday, Nov 30, 2018 at 7:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Monday, Dec 3, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Friday, Dec 7, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Monday, Dec 10, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Monday, Dec 17, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Metropolitan Suzuki Strings Violin Lessons

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
St. Charles Community College
Cottleville, MO
Read More »

Photos