Summer Concert Series at Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 from 1:00pm to 4:00pm

  Free
  Website

Locals are invited to shop to the soundtrack of summer with Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets’ annual Summer Concert Series! Jamming out every Saturday from June 9-August 11, shoppers can groove to live music from DMV-area bands and dine on tasty fare from local food trucks. Fashionistas can also look forward to tastings from local wineries and cideries, including Sunset Hills Vineyard and Wild Hare Hard Cider on select weekends.

 

The performance schedule is as follows:

·        Saturday, June 9: Ryan Forrester Band

·        Saturday, June 16: VT & The Crew

·        Saturday, June 23: Rock Soup

·        Saturday, June 30: Mike Mallick Band

·        Saturday, July 7: Lexi Jackson Band

·        Saturday, July 14: Holly Montgomery Band

·        Saturday, July 21: Alan Scott Band

·        Saturday, July 28: Shag

·        Saturday, August 4: Chris Timbers Band

·        Saturday, August 11: Rew Smith

 

While enjoying the tunes, families can also celebrate the season with new activities, including a kid friendly train ride, bungee jump area and recently updated kiddie rides!

 

WHAT:             Summer Concert Series

                        Sun-sational, local bands to perform every Saturday throughout the season

 

WHEN:             Every Saturday from June 9-August 11

                        1-4 p.m.

 

WHERE:          Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets (Courtyard near Williams Sonoma Outlet and adidas)  

241 Fort Evans Road NE
Leesburg, VA 20176

             

HOW:               The Summer Concert Series is FREE and open to the public

 

For more information on this event, visit premiumoutlets.com/leesburgcorner or connect with Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.